Who this website is for

I posted before that this website is for new authors, but I was mainly thinking of indie authors who are publishing ebooks like me. This has now changed, and I want it to reach out to new authors who want to be traditionally published, yoo. Why? There are two reasons. The first reason is because I had an email the other day from someone on my list wanting to know if I could answer questions if she wanted to be print published. I said yes. I didn’t want to exclude any one, and felt I could help print authors. I haven’t been traditionally published myself, as yet, but I have now realised that there is one major component of being published, be it with print or ebooks, that all authors have in common – marketing. In this day and age, I know that most authors who are traditionally published, unless you are very well known and established, have to do most of the marketing themselves. And marketing is what this website is all about. So, this website is now to help all new authors, from traditionally published who need help reaching readers with marketing, to indies publishing ebooks.

If you want to be one of the first people to know when I release new ebooks, marketing guides, marketing tips/news and/or have new ebooks out, then why not sign up for my newsletter at http://forms.aweber.com/form/25/1466306025.htm

 

Leave a Reply

