Writing idea – Word game

Hello again.

I am back to blogging with exercises. Today’s post with exercise is a word game based on the exercises I have seen in Writers’ Forum magazine. Here are your words:

Fireman
Football
5-year-old girl

You can either write a short story or a picture book plot with these words. I am already thinking of one idea from just writing them down. Let me know what you come up with.

Good luck and happy writing.

This was the newsletter I sent to my lists last week. If you want to get ideas and exercises in advance, why not sign up to my newsletter at http://eepurl.com/bwuQav

Leave a Reply

