Writing exercise with a difference

Today’s writing exercise is one with a difference – I want your input and replies to this.

I know that some of you here are on Facebook so have already seen my posts what I am writing these days ie autistic children. I have given these books a tagline of ‘Autism meets magical realism’. So, here is what I want you to reply to me about, what is your take on what ‘autism meets magical realism’ means to you.

I want lots of replies for this, as one of these suggestions might end up as being one of my children’s books. So, get thinking and get replying to me.

Look forward to hearing from you all. Get your thinking caps on.

Leave a Reply

