It’s never too late to learn

Today’s post is all about learning something new, and it’s never too late in life to learn it. I am talking from personal experience as I am on the verge of having to learn something new. For all my print versions of my children’s books, I have used a website called Draft2Digital, which I upload the Word document to then they publish it to Createspace for me. But I have been trying to publish a client’s picture book for him, only to find that D2D don’t accept the file the picture book is in, but Createspace itself does. So, I have had to register my client for Createspace, and will have to learn how to upload a PDF document to the website, something I have not done yet for myself. As I am going to write picture books myself sometime soon, it is a good idea to learn how to do it now, so I can remember it for later on.

As it’s for my author business, and later on for my own writing career, it is going to be worth learning something new now.

So, it’s never too late to learn something new, especially if it is it do with your writing or business.

Leave a Reply

