How to work out your brand

Today’s post is all about working out what your brand is. My last  post said that you are your brand. I have been thinking about working on my brand and how I can do this, knowing what my brand is. So, how do you work out what your brand is. I believe that as you are your brand, then what you represent is your brand. So, let’s use me as our example:

My brand is me, Julie Day, what do I represent? I can think of two things: 1. Asperger’s Syndrome 2. Hope.  Someone with Asperger’s who can give other Aspies, inc children, hope for the future.

So, using my example, think about what you represent and that is your brand. If you work it out, let me know what your brand is.

Next time I will post about how to work on your brand and what I do.

Leave a Reply

