Writing exercise – How you can work with your brand

Hello again

I am back. There have been lots of personal things happening in my life recently, which is why I didn’t send post last week. Things are settling down now. Today’s post is another exercise, which I want you to do over the holidays. It is all about your brand. What I want you to do is to think and write down over the break, what your brand is (you and what you stand for), and what promotional opportunities you can come up with that you can do next year to get your brand out there and noticed.

One thing I will be doing next year, and I don’t think I mentioned in the last post, is I am going to continue writing short stories about my Rainbow School characters and how they were before their Rainbow journeys and how they are after it. I have already written Billy’s before story and Susie’s before story, and have ideas for the other main characters: Charlie, Qessa and Alistair. I plan to put them all in one book after I have published the whole series.

So, put your thinking cap on and get writing about your brand.

This is my last blog post to you before the holiday. So, have a good Christmas.

Leave a Reply

