Discoverability – Have a book list card

Today I am going to talk about getting discovered again. This comes from an idea my author client and fellow children’s author, John Caritas, suggested to me on Monday to do with my own books as he helps me promote my books for me. So, here is the idea, if you haven’t done this already. John suggested that I create a card/leaflet that has the titles of all my books on and where they are available. So, I am going to make a hand-made card with the same information I put on the back page of my ebooks. It will have all my books/ebooks on it. I will print out several copies on card I already have and give some to John to hand out to people he knows. Another idea is to have some sort of logo on there. Mine will be a rainbow.

If you have published several books, this is a good idea. Especially if you attend various groups.

Have creative fun with this.

Leave a Reply

